The Beginning

For the next four years, I will be working on combining brain-computer interfacing (BCI) with games. The main goal of this blog is to have a place to write down what I’m working on and also to provide a place to think. Also, as PhD research is a four-year process, logging it will probably be helpful as it will provide a way to look back. Of course I could misuse my personal blog for this, but I’d rather keep things separate.

I hope this blog will also be helpful for other people working on similar subjects or people who are just interested in stuff like this.  Check out the About box at the bottom of this page for a probably more updated description of what this blog is (or: will be) about.

Leave a Reply

